Warning: Test Mode Enabled for Funnel - With Stripe use Test Card #4012888888881881
 Yoga Nidra & Prana Nidra 
 Relaxation and Meditation 3hr workshop
 Sunday May 23rd 9am AEST
Brisbane Sun 9am-12 AEST, Melbourne Sun 10am-1,  NZ Sun 12-3pm, PST Sat 3-6pm, EST Sat 6-9pm. 
Other locations use GMT/UTC +10hrs
  Find your inner peace

Workshop topic:  

Being in Balance:

Yoga Nidra, Prana Nidra 
and the Nadis

Ida and Pingala Nadis 
Prana Nidra
Science of Yoga Nidra: Brain, body, hormones and the HPA stress/relaxation response.

*Transform stress and anxiety
* Relax, feel peace and realise your full potential.
 ​.
Practical and experiential. 
All welcome!
 Workshop login details will be emailed a week and few days in advance
(If  not in your inbox, check your promotions folder and drag to your inbox!)

$58/ $38 concession

 
These practices are considered very safe. 
If you have a serious mental health condition, it is advised you consult a relevant health professional before joining the workshop. 
Yes, I would like to join the 
Yoga Nidra & Prana Nidra workshop 

YOGA NIDRA WORKSHOP  3hr live onine or replay for 30 days
$58 / $38 concession 
1
Best Email
2
Your Billing Info
Shipping
We Respect Your Privacy & Information
  • International Yoga Nidra experts 
  • ​​Evidence based for:
  • improving sleep
  • ​balancing mental health such as stress, anxiety and depression.
  • reversing brain changes associated with ageing.
  • CPD points with YA, Yoga Alliance and SYTA
  • ​Check your starting time zone AEST (Brisbane) Sun 9am-12, NZ Sun 12 noon, PST Sat 3pm, EST Sat 6pm. Other locations GMT/UTC +10hrs
  • ​Zoom Live or replay available for 1 month